Team e Contatti

AIPB - Associazione Italiana Private Banking

Via San Nicolao, 10 - 20123 Milano
Centr. +39 02 45.38.17.00
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
info@aipb.it
p.iva e c.f. 04455280968
 

Segretario Generale

Antonella Massari
Centr. +39 02 45.38.17.00
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
Cell. +39 335 5697731
antonella.massari@aipb.it


Segreteria e Amministrazione

Arjola Dani
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.01
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
arjola.dani@aipb.it


Segreteria di Direzione

Elena Mantovani
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.02
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
elena.mantovani@aipb.it


Direttore Operativo

Marco Brera
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.04
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
Cell. +39 331 68.16.842
marco.brera@aipb.it


Direttore Scientifico

Simona Maggi
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.03
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
Cell. +39 338 500.30.75
simona.maggi@aipb.it


Ufficio Studi

Federica Bertoncelli
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.10
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
federica.bertoncelli@aipb.it

Francesco Bassi 
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.12
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
francesco.bassi@aipb.it

Elena Mainini 
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.11
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
elena.mainini@aipb.it


Ufficio Comunicazione

Chiara Ragusa
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.07
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
chiara.ragusa@aipb.it


Ufficio Formazione

Carlotta Spadoni
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.14
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
carlotta.spadoni@aipb.it


Ufficio Editoria

Alberto Cavo
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.15
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
alberto.cavo@aipb.it


Ufficio Eventi

Rosi Bellazzi
Tel. +39 02 45.38.17.13
Fax +39 02 700.525.766
rosi.bellazzi@aipb.it